Facebook "Graphic App" Warning

| |
Message Circulating on Facebook-
Hello to all of you who are on my list of contacts of Facebook. I would like to ask a favor of you…. You may not know that Facebook has changed its privacy configuration once again. Thanks to the new "Graphic app", any person in Facebook anywhere in the world can see our photos, our "like" and our “comments”. During the next two weeks, I am going to keep this message posted and I ask you to do the following and comment "DONE". Those of my friends who do not maintain my information in private will be eliminated from my list of friends, because I want the information I share with you, my friends, to remain among my friends and not be available to the whole world. I want to be able to publish photos of my friends and family without strangers being able to see them which is what happens now when you choose "like" or "comment".

Unfortunately we cannot change this configuration because Facebook has made it like this. So, please, place your cursor over my photo that appears in this box (without clicking) and a window will open. Now move the cursor to the word "Friends", again without clicking and then on "Settings". Uncheck "Life Events" and "Comments and Like". This way my activity with my family and friends will no longer be made public. Now, copy and paste this text on your own wall (do not "share" it!). Once I see it published on your page, I will un-check the same for you. 
 Explanation-
This is the latest Message that is widely Circulating on Facebook,We will be getting to each and every line one by one-
1.Did Facebook Made any Changes-Yes they have Made Changes and now they have introduced "Graph Search" a better way to search on facebook.
2.Did Facebook Made any Changes to Privacy Settings-Just checked that if they made any Change in Privacy settings and i didn't found anything,Therefore their is no Change in Privacy settings.
3.What is that Hover your mouse on my Timeline and go to friends and Uncheck the options-It's a option by which you can decide that what type of Update you want to see from your friends,But remember it doesn't affects a person profile privacy.
For Ex-If a person who isn't in your Friend list is subscribed to each and every update of yours,he will surely get all the updates by you but remember he will only get only those updates from you which are Visible to him means only public updates.

Remember None of the settings can Override your Personal Settings,Thereore it's upon your profile Privacy settings that what type of update a person will be able to see from you.

Is their anything in the message to be Worried?
No,their isn't anything to be worried about,it's just an Normal Update and have nothing to do with your Privacy settings.

Army Quotes